Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List

Contact Us

This page shows a number of ways that you can contact us, including our mailing address and contact information. If you would like to send us an email, please complete the form at the bottom of the page and click the "Send Email" button.

Association Info

Official Address
PO Box 378
BrimfieldMA  01010-0378
United States of America
Phone Number

Association Contacts

Rocco W Libertine
Director at Large
Kevin Griffin
State Director
Rocco W Libertine
Recording Secretary
Bruce Arsenault
Elaine Griffin
Merchandise Manager
Laurie Horn
Membership Manager
Bruce Arsenault
Barnstable County Rep.
Lionel Souza
Berkshire County Rep.
Robbyn Kibler
Essex County Rep.
Bill Mannell
Franklin County Rep.
Michael A Pierce
Hampden County Rep.
Bruce Arsenault
Hampshire County Rep.
Roy Lapan
Norfolk County Rep.
Raymond C Pike III
Ex-Officio, Past Chairman
Kevin Griffin

Send Us an Email